Chakra Spread

By Unknown

The cards correspond to each of the seven Chakras.

Root Chakra
Your self-preservation and survival instincts
Sacral Chakra
Your sexuality and feelings
Solar Plexus Chakra
Emotions and your ability to stay centred.
Heart Chakra
To give and receive unconditional love
Throat Chakra
Self-Expression, the ability to communicate
Brow Chakra
Psychic abilities, seeing things as they really are
Crown Chakra
Your spirituality

Images (c)2009 Annikin Divination Systems.